2014 Texas Teen BookFest
Saturday, Oct. 18, 8:30 – 5:30
St. Edward's University

Join us for the 2014 Texas Teen Book Festival with headliners James Dashner, Lauren Oliver, and Marie Lu!

The Texas Book Festival and the Austin Public Library Friends Foundation, in a close partnership with BookPeople and with generous support from Humanities Texas and venue sponsor St. Edward's University, is pleased to present the Texas Teen Book Festival, a one-day event that celebrates the teen reading experience by inviting teens to visit with many of the most popular and critically acclaimed Young Adult authors in the country.

We Have Exhibitor Booth Openings!

Interested in putting your books and products in front of thousands of YA booklovers? The Texas Teen Book Festival is accepting exhibitor applications! Learn more on our exhibitors page!

TTBF2013_exhibitor pic